ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Photo Details Contact No
Name Muhammad Hazrul Azhar Abd. Rahman
Designation Assistant Engineer
Email hazrul@ibs.utm.my
Second Email hazrulazhar@utm.my
Ext No 5021 / 5054
Name Siti Nurshifa’ Md Rodzi
Designation Secretary for Dean
Email snurshifa@ibs.utm.my
Second Email shifa.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5080
Name Nia Marlissa Hery
Designation Secretary for Deputy Dean (Academic)
Email niamarlissa@ibs.utm.my
Second Email niamarlissa@utm.my
Ext No 5077
Name Siti Nuratasya Mohd Din
Designation Administrative Assistant (Secretaryship)
Email sitinuratasya@ibs.utm.my
Second Email nuratasya@utm.my
Ext No 5004
Name Faridah Abd Hashim
Designation Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operation)
Email faridahah.kl@utm.my
Second Email nur312003@yahoo.com
Ext No 5019
Name Khairul Anuar Md Yusof
Designation Administrative Assistant
Email khairul@ibs.utm.my
Second Email khairul.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5024
Name Noor Aishah Md Yusof
Designation Administration Assistant
Email noraishah@ibs.utm.my
Second Email noraishah.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5022
Name Nurhafizah Che Noh
Designation Administrative Assistant
Email hafiza@ibs.utm.my
Name Rozlinda Mohd Roslan
Designation Administrative Assistant
Email rozlinda@ibs.utm.my
Second Email rozlinda.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5022
Name Siti Razimah Mohd Tajuddin
Designation Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operation)
Email srazimah.kl@utm.my
Second Email ema_srt@yahoo.com
Ext No 5020
Name Ahmad Firdaus Yazid
Designation Office Assistant
Email afirdaus@utm.my
Second Email afirdaus@ibs.utm.my
Ext No 5019
Name Ahmad Syahir Aminudin
Designation Office Assistant
Email ahmadsyahir@utm.my