Our school has internationally recognised academic staff who are committed to the University’s mandate of producing high quality research and teaching. You can view the complete list and profiles of our academic staffs here.

ACCOUNTING / FINANCE

Photo Details Contact No
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaleha Abdul Rasid
Designation Deputy Dean (Academic) & Assoc. Prof.
Email szaleha@ibs.utm.my
Second Email szaleha.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5078/5011
Dr. Nazimah Hussin
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email nazimah@ibs.utm.my
Ext No 5037
Dr. Rohaida Basiruddin
Designation Academic Manager & Senior Lecturer
Email rohaidabasiruddin.kl@utm.my
Second Email rohaida@ibs.utm.my
Ext No 5009
Dr. Sulaiman Aris
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email sulaimanaris@ibs.utm.my
Ext No 5051
Dr. Zarina Abdul Salam
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email zarina@ibs.utm.my
Ext No 5038
Hj Ismail Abd Rahman
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email m-ismail@utm.my
Second Email iarahman@gmail.com
Ext No 5067
Dr. Maizaitulaidawati Md Husin
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email maizaitulaidawati@ibs.utm.my
Second Email aidawati.kl@utm.my
Ext No 5048
Dr. Nor Aiza Mohd Zamil
Designation Senior Lecturer
Email noraiza@ibs.utm.my
Second Email aizazamil@gmail.com
Ext No 5042
Musliza Musa
Designation Lecturer
Email musliza@ibs.utm.my